Cemetery and Funeral Home Members

 State of Membership

Alabama California Florida Georgia Kentucky Louisiana Maryland Mississippi Missouri
New Jersey North Carolina Ohio Pennsylvania South Carolina Tennessee Texas Virginia West Virginia

 

ALABAMA


Enterprise

Meadowlawn Memorial Park
Julian H. Boyd
1041 Geneva Highway
Enterprise, AL 36330
P - (334) 347-0241
F - (334) 393-4253
julian@boydsmarine.com

Mobile

Mobile Memorial Gardens
Timothy J Claiborne
6100 Three Notch Rd
Mobile, AL 36619
P - (251) 661-1333
F - (251) 666-6050
claibornetj@aol.com

Mobile Memorial Gardens, Inc.
Richard M. Pennington, Jr.
6100 Three Notch Rd
Mobile, AL 36619
P - (251) 661-1333
F - (251) 666-6050
mobilemmg@aol.com

Robert P. Denniston
P. O. Box 16818
Mobile, AL 36616
P - (334) 344-7744
F - (334) 343-9629
bobdenniston@wrightgreen.com

Serenity Memorial Gardens & Funeral Homes
Glenda P. Bullard
P. O. Box 190009
Mobile, AL 36619
P - (251) 653-4781
F - (251) 653-8651
info@serenityfuneralhome.com

Montgomery

Greenwood Serenity Memorial Gardens
Jimmy Tindol
PO Box 3175
Montgomery, AL 36109
P - (334) 270-4702
F - (334) 270-4725
jimmy.tindol@sci-us.com

Woodley Memorial Gardens
Xavier Harris
300 Wiltshire Drive
Montgomery, AL 36117
P – (334) 657-1655
F – (334) 215-7790
trhopkins@charter.net

Pelham

Southern Heritage Cemetery
Bob Beavers
475 Cahaba Valley Road
Pelham, AL 35124
P - (205) 988-3511
F - (205) 953-4794
b.beavers@sci-us.com

Troy

Green Hills Memorial Park
Bennett R. Pinckard
902 South Brundidge St.
Troy, AL 36081
P - (334) 566-4560
F - (334) 566-6889

 

CALIFORNIA

 

 

FLORIDA

 

Daytona Beach

Daytona Memorial Park
Lesi Ann
1425 Bellevue Ave
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
P - (386) 226-1100
lann@stonemor.com

Deland

Deland Memorial Gardens
Dearle Rowe
600 E Beresford Ave
Deland, FL 32724
P - (386) 478-1100
srowe@stonemor.com

Eustis

Hamlin & Hillbish Funeral Directors
Deborah L. Gilmore
326 East Orange Ave
Eustis, FL 32726
P - (386) 736-4262
F - (352) 483-3094
gilmored@nsmg.com

Lakeside Memory Gardens
Detlef Taylor
36601 County Road 19-A North
Eustis, FL 32726
P - (352) 357-3404
F - (352) 357-0429
detlef.taylor@nsmg.com

Jacksonville

Evergreen Cemetery Association
Michael D. Ondina
4535 Main Street
Jacksonville, FL 32206
P - (904) 353-3649
F - (904) 356-0981
mondina@evergreenjax.com

Kissimmee

Osceola Memory Gardens
Terry Lee Roberts
P. O. Box 420174
Kissimmee, FL 34742
P - (407) 847-2494
F - (407) 847-0765

Leesburg

Page Theus Funeral Home
James Semesco
914 W Main St
Leesburg, FL 34748
P - (352) 787-5511
james.semesco@nsmg.com

Ormond Beach

Lohman Corporate Offices (Stonemor)
Nancy Lohman
725 W Granada Blvd., Ste 48
Ormonad Beach, FL 32174
P - (386) 615-1170
F - (386) 615-0070
nlohm@stonemor.com

Lohman Funeral Home Ormond
Patrick Cooney, FDIC
733 W Granada Blvd.
Ormond Beach, FL 32174
P - (336) 673-1100

Palm Coast

Lohman Funeral Home Palm Coast
Patti Corsillo
220 Palm Coast Parkway SW
Palm Coast, FL 32137
P - (386) 449-1100
tlohm@stonemor.com

Panama City

Kent-Forest Lawn/Evergreen
Robert Maclary
2403 Harrison Ave
Panama City, FL 32405
P - (850) 763-4694
F - (850) 784-9251
robert.maclary@carriageservices.com

Pensacola

Pensacola Memorial Gardens and Funeral Home
Gary Cooper
7433 Pine Forest Road
Pensacola, FL 32526
P - (850) 944-0355
F - (850) 944-7826
PMGFH@bellsouth.net

Service Corporation International
Spencer Hines
3351 Scenic Highway
Pensacola, FL 32503
P – (850) 530-1537
F – (850) 432-4978
spencer.hines@dignitymemorial.com

Punta Gorda

Royal Palm Memorial Gardens
Brian Sullivan
27200 Jones Loop Rd
Punta Gorda, FL 33982
P - (941) 639-2381
F - (941) 639-7580
Brian.Sullivan@nsmg.com

St Augustine

San Lorenzo Cemetery
Timothy Lindenfelser
1635 US 1 South
St. Augustine, FL 32084
P - (904) 824-6680
F - (904) 824-3845

 

GEORGIA

 

Atlanta

Lincoln Cemetery, Inc.
Jack Frost II
Joan Sawyer
2275 Joseph E Boone Blvd., NW
Atlanta, GA 30314
P – (404) 792-2220
mikehelmase@yahoo.com

Monte-Vista Biblical Gardens
Jack Frost II
Joan Sawyer
2275 Joseph E Boone Blvd., NW
Atlanata, GA 30314
P – (404) 792-2222
mikehelmase@yahoo.com

South-view Cemetery Association
Winifred (Wini) Watts Hemphill
1990 Joneboro Road, SE
Atlanta, GA 30315
P - (404) 622-5393
F - (404) 622-4560
whemphill@southviewcemetery.com

The Westview Cemetery
Ellaway D Amiker III
1680 Westview Drive, SW
Atlanta, GA 30310
ellawayamiker3@gmail.com

Augusta

Westover Memorial Park
Janet M. Marlowe
P. O. Box 3146
Augusta, GA 30904
P - (706) 733-3601
jemarlowe@bellsouth.net

Bremen

Forest Lawn Memorial Park
Richard B. Hightower
P.O. Box 85
Bremen, GA 30110
P - (770) 537-2375
F - (770) 537-4040

Dalton

Serenity Hills Memorial Park
Charlie Pratt
PO Box 2686
Dalton, GA 30722
P – (706) 463-6628
cpratt@serenityhillsmp.com

Decatur

Dawn Memorial Park
Jack Frost II
Joan 
Sawyer
P. O. Box 33158
Decatur, GA 30033
P - (404) 296-1185

Washington Memorial Park
Jack Frost II
Joan 
Sawyer
PO Box 33158
Decatur, GA 30033
P – (404) 296-1185

Gainesville

Memorial Park Funeral Home & Cemetery
Jack Frost
P.O. Box 3400
Gainesville, GA 30503
P - (770) 535-0072
F - (770) 535-0043
jackfrostrime@aol.com

Reeves, Byron D. & Karole Sue
Byron D. & Karole Sue Reeves
3565 Mill Rd
Gainesville, GA 30504
P - (770) 422-3444
bdbr54@aol.com

Lawrenceville

Gwinnett Memorial Park
Tim Smith
925 Lawrenceville Hwy
Lawrenceville, GA 30046
(770) 962-7630
(770) 995-1643
tcsmith13@aol.com

Savannah

Baker-McCullough Funeral Home
(Savannah Family Cemeteries)

(Savannah Family Funerals)
Kyle Nikola
2520 Bonaventure Rd
Savannah, GA 31404
P - (912) 335-8506
F - (912) 335-8521
knikola@coastalpreplanning.com

Statesboro

Bulloch Memorial Gardens, LLC
Cindy Hulsey
502 Miller St. Extention
Statesboro, GA 30458
P – (912) 764-4526
F – (912) 764-4787
cindy@joineranderson.com

Snellville

Eternal Hills Funeral Home
Earnie Poynter
3594 Stone Mountain Hwy
Snellville, GA 30039
P - (770) 972-3260
F - (770) 972-4326
earnie.poynter@sci-us.com

 

INDIANA

 Kokomo

Saber Management
Justin Hollingsworth
612 N Webster St
Kokomo, IN 46908
P – (765) 454-7355
jhollingsworth@sabermgmt.net

KENTUCKY

 

Lexington

Calvary Cemetery
Frances H Allard-Borders
874 West Main Street
Lexington, KY 40508
(859) 252-5415
(859) 252-0475
fborders@cdlex.org

Lexington Cemetery Co., Inc.
Tolan Miles Penn
833 West Main Street
Lexington, KY 40508
P - (859) 255-5522
F - (859) 258-2774

Lexington Cemetery Co., Inc.
Mark C. Durbin
833 West Main Street
Lexington, KY 40508
P - (859) 255-5522
F - (859) 258-2774

Louisville

Cave Hill Cemetery Company
Chris Rowan
701 Baxter Avenue
Louisville, KY 40204
P - (502) 451-5630
F - (502) 451-5655
chris@cavehillcemetery.com

Louisville Memorial Gardens
Rita Augenstein
4400 Dixie Highway
Louisville, KY 40216
P – (502) 447-4220
F – (502) 448-7456
raugen122@aol.com

Monticello

Monticello Cemetery Co., Inc.
Helen Dolen
599 Virginia Ave.
Monticello, KY 42633
P - (606) 348-8411
F - (606) 348-1783

Owensboro

Owensboro Memorial Gardens
Glenn Taylor
900 Old Hartford Road
Owensboro, KY 42303
P - (502) 926-1881
F - (502) 926-4644
gtaylor@glennfuneralhome.com

 

LOUISIANA

 

Covington

Pinecrest Memorial Gardens
Rebecca B. Fielding
2280 West 21st Avenue
Covington, LA 70433
P - (985) 892-5007
F - (985) 892-5710

Jefferson

Service Corporation International
Josiah Everly
1333 S Clearview Pkwy
Jefferson, LA 70121
P - (504) 458-7666
josiah.everly@sci-us.com

Stewart Enterprises, Inc.
Kenneth G Myers, Jr.
1333 S Clearview Pkwy
Jefferson, LA 70121
P - (504) 729-1841
F - (504) 729-1437
jmyers@stei.com

Monroe

Mulhearn Memorial Park Cemetery
Shelly Mulhearn Holloway
623 Highway 80 East
Monroe, LA 71203
P - (318) 343-1511
F - (318) 343-1524
shelly@mulhearncorp.com

New Orleans

Lake Lawn Metairie Cemeteries & Funeral Home
Cherie Amedio
5100 Pontchartrain Blvd
New Orleans, LA 70124
P - (504) 486-6331
F - (504) 483-8330

New Orleans Archdiocesan Cemeteries
Sherri Peppo
1000 Howard Ave, Ste #500
New Orleans, LA 70113
P - (504) 596-3050x227
F - (504) 596-3055
speppo@archdiocese-no.org

Pineville

Greenwood Memorial Park, LLC
Stacey Patin
2202 Military Hay
Pineville, LA 71360
P – (318) 640-1400
F – (318) 640-1373
greenwoodmemorials@yahoo.com

Plaquemine

Grace Memorial Park
F. Anton Wilbert
P. O. Box 699
Plaquemine, LA 70765
P - (225) 687-4476
F - (225) 687-6384
gracecemetery@bellsouth.net

Shreveport

Forest Park Cemetery & Funeral Home
1201 Louisiana Ave
Shreveport, LA 17101
P - (318) 221-7181
F - (318) 222-5131

Rose Neath Funeral Homes, Inc.
Rose-Neath Cemetery

Margaret Shehee
P. O. Box 26
Shreveport, LA 71161
P - (318) 222-0555
F - (318) 429-8036
Margaret.shehee@klic.com

Slidell

Forest Lawn Cemetery & Honaker Funeral Home
Terry Tranchina
P. O. Box 6087
Slidell, LA 70469
P - (985) 643-5722
F - (985) 641-8354
terry@honakerforestlawn.com

West Monroe

Kilpatrick Funeral Homes
Laura Kilpatrick Marchelos
1321 North 7th Street
West Monroe, LA 71291
P - (318) 323-9614
F - (318) 329-8100
lmarchelos@kilpatrickfuneralhomes.com

Kilpatrick's Serenity Gardens
Marvin Dearman
8729 Cypress St
West Monroe, LA 71291
P - (318) 355-2505
F - (318) 397-3767
mdearman@kilpaptrickfuneralhomes.com

 

MARYLAND

 

Baltimore

Oak Lawn Cemetery
Barry L. Alderson, CCE
Irvin Bauer
7225 Eastern Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21224
P - (410) 285-4144
F - (410) 285-3677
b_alderson@oaklawncemetery.org
Jody Dodge
j_vaughan@oaklawncemetery.org

Frederick

Clustered Spires Cemetery
Richard F. Cody
PO Box 150
Frederick, MD 21705
(301) 898-7616
(301) 898-3308

 

MISSISSIPPI

 

Madison

Natchez Trace Funeral Home & Cemetery
Larry Chedotal, Jr.
PO Box 28
Madison, MS 39130
P - (601) 898-8565
F - (601) 898-0870
lchedotaljr@jam.rr.com

Vicksburg

Greenlawn Gardens Cemetery, LLC
Harry Sharp
PO Box 75
Vicksburg, MS 39181
P - (601) 638-8259
harrysharp@bellsouth.net

 

MISSOURI

 

 

NEW JERSEY

 

Marlboro

Savannah Family Cemeteries
Lawrence Nikola
600 County Rd 520
Marlboro, NJ 07746
P - (732) 834-9600
F - (732) 834-0759

 

NORTH CAROLINA

 

Charlotte

Gethsemane Cemetery & Memorial Gardens
John Gouch, Jr
1504 W Sugar Creek Rd
Charlotte, NC 28262
P - (704) 596-5417
F - (704) 596-7737
johng@gethsemanememorial.com

Sunset Memory Gardens
George Stoecklein
8901 Lawyers Road
Charlotte, NC 28227
P - (704) 545-6101
F - (704) 573-3252
gsteck@worldnet.att.net

Clemmons

Westlawn Gardens of Memory
Sharon L. Wise
PO Box 161
Clemmons, NC 27012
P - (336) 766-4731
F - (336) 766-1314
cupofhope@netzero.net

Durham

Oak Grove Memorial Gardens
Boscoe Fulcher
3717 Cheek Rd
Durham, NC 27712
P – (919) 977-7312
bfulcher@landquestlegacy.com

Greensboro

Guilford Memorial Park
Jackie Keranovic
6000 High Point Rd
Greensboro, NC 27407
P - (336) 299-5192
F - (336) 854-5452

StoneMor Partners, LP
Cindy Kendrick
5925 W Friendly Ave
Greensboro, NC 27410
P – (336) 218-0798
F – (336) 323-6723
ckend@stonemor.com

StoneMor Partners, LP
Pat Richey
5925 W Friendly Ave
Greensboro, NC 27410
P – (336) 218-0798
F – (336) 323-6723
prich@stonemor.com

StoneMor Partners, LP
Tamela Randolph
5925 W Friendly Ave
Greensboro, NC 27410
P – (336) 218-0798
F – (336) 323-6723
trand@stonemor.com

Westminister Gardens
Sheri Sapp
3601 Whitehurst Rd
Greensboro, NC 27410
P - (336) 288-7329
F - (336) 288-1477
sheryl.sapp@dignitymemorial.com

Hendersonville

Shepherd Memorial Park, Inc.
Thomas R. Shepherd
P. O. Box 765
Hendersonville, NC 28793
P - (704) 692-1463
F - (704) 693-3437

Matthews

Forest Lawn Co. East, Inc.
Harris High
3700 Forest Lawn Drive
Matthews, NC 28104
P - (704) 846-1068
F - (704) 846-8079

New Bern

Greenleaf Memorial Park, Inc.
Linda R. Cotten
P.O. Box 12574
New Bern, NC 28561
P - (252) 633-1440
greenleaf.lrc@embarqmail.com

Odham, Inc.
James Ray Odham
3800 Hwy 55 West
New Bern, NC 28562
P – (252) 638-8814
james.odhamsr@dignitymemorial.com

Raleigh

Brier Creek Memorial Gardens
Boscoe Fulcher
7601 ACC Blvd
Raleigh, NC 27617
P – (919) 977-7312
bfulcher@landquestlegacy.com

Raleigh Memorial Park
Jodie Dupree
7501 Glenwood Ave
Raleigh, NC 27612
P – (919) 235-7379
F – (919) 782-0128
jodie.dupree@dignitymemorail.com

Thomasville

Holly Hill Memorial Park
Bob Case
401 W Holly Rd
Thomasville, NC 27360
P – (336) 472-7455
F- (336) 472-7075
cemeteries@triad.rr.com

Holly Hill Memorial Park
Julia D Mickey
401 Holly Hill Rd
THomasville, NC 27360
P- (336) 472-7455
F - (336) 472-7075
juliamickey@bellsouth.net

Wake Forest

Pine Forest Memorial Park
Dyanne Matzkevich
PO Box 685
Wake Forest, NC 27588
P - (919) 556-6776
dymatz@nc.rr.com

 

OHIO

 

 

PENNSYLVANIA

 

Levittown

StoneMor Partners LP
Gregg A. Strom
311 veterans Hwy, Ste B
Levittown, PA 19056
P – (215) 826-2805
F – (215) 826-2853
gstro@stonemor.com

 

SOUTH CAROLINA

 

Columbia

Ben Basil (Honorary)
15 Wildeoak Ct
Columbia, SC 29223
P - (803) 788-4939
F - (803) 776-0658

Conway

Hillcrest Cemetery, Inc.
Meghan Hayden
1000 Hwy 544
Conway, SC 29526
P - (843) 347-4909
F - (843) 347-1299
office@hillcrestcemetery.com

Greenville

Charlotte Memorial Gardens
Bill Gaffney
PO Box 8839
Greenville, SC 29606
P - (864) 467-8836
F - (864) 467-1936
wwgaffney@charter.net

Stewart Enterprises, Inc.
Delbert D. “Tag” Helt III
2541 N Pleasantburg Dr, Boxx 333
Greenville, SC 29609
P – (864) 569-0660
dhelt@stei.com

Lancaster

Lancaster Memorial Park, Inc.
Jeffrey Riggins
1389 Memorial Park Rd
Lancaster, SC 29720
P- (803) 286-5145
F – (803) 286-5227
jwriggins@comporium.net

Summerville

Dorchester Memory Gardens
Shirley S. Johnson
11000 Dorchester Road
Summerville, SC 29485
P - (843) 871-8080
F - (843) 851-0110

Rock Hill

Grandview Memorial Park
Tim Kernan
Victor Stoecklein
620 So. Cherry Road
Rock Hill, SC 29732
P - (803) 328-0141
F - (803) 328-0092
bcmp@comcast.net

 

TENNESSEE

 

Columbia

Polk Memorial Gardens
Lauren Blevins
PO Box 38
Columbia, TN 38402
P - (931) 388-2135
F - (931) 328-2526
laurenablevins@gmail.com

Dandridge

StoneMor Partners, LP
Rejane Wintter
160 E Edgemoor Rd
Dandridge, TN
P – (865) 940-1168
F – (865) 945-5274
rwint@stonemor.com

Franklin

Williamson Memorial Gardens
Pam Stephens
PO Box 777
Franklin, TN 37064
P - (615) 794-2289
F - (615) 794-2941
pamK7@bellsouth.net

Greeneville

Greenelawn Memory Gardens, Inc.
Larry DIlligham
4159 Asheville Hwy
Greeneville, TN 37743
P - (423) 638-3117
F - (423) 638-3119
greenelawn@comcast.net

Jamestown

Fentress Memory Garden
Billy Jennings, Jr
P. O. Box 336
Jamestown, TN 38556
P - (615) 879-8811

Maryville

Grandview Cemetery Company
Justin Chambers
2304 Tuckaleechee Pike
Maryville, TN 37803
P - (865) 982-3730
F - (865) 981-4211
jchambers@grandviewcemetery.com

Nashville

Harpeth Hills Memory Gardens & Funeral Home
William Gregory
P. O. Box 210242
Nashville, TN 37221
P - (615) 646-9292
F - (615) 673-7672
wgregory@afamilylegacy.com

New Port

Resthaven Memorial Cemetery, Inc.
Bruce Claiborne
PO Box 654
Newport, TN 37822
P - (865) 509-3263
F - (865) 509-0911
bruceifer1@comcast.net

Winchester

Franklin Memorial Gardens, Inc.
Bob Cortner
300 1st Avenue NW
Winchester, TN 37398
P - 931-967-2998

 

TEXAS

 

Corpus Christi

Seaside Memorial Park & Funeral Home
Buddy Ewing
4357 Ocean Dirve
Corpus Christi, TX 78412
P – (361) 992-9411
F – (361) 985-0547
buddy.ewing@carriageservices.com

Dallas

Carriage Services
Ken Stephens
PO Box 829000
Dallas, TX 75382
P - (972) 470-5734
F - (972) 761-8925
ken.stephens@carriageservices.com

Houston

Carriage Services
Dennis Smith
3040 Post Oak Blvd., Ste 300
Houston, TX 77056
P – (713) 322-8400
F – (713) 322-8401
dennis.smith@carriageservices.com

SCI Management
J. Daniel Garrison
1929 Allen Parkway
Houston, TX 77019
P - (713) 525-5224
dan.garrison@sci-us.com

Historic Hollywood Cemetery, Inc.
Cheryl Reed
3506 N Main
Houston, TX 77009
P – (713) 227-5109
F – (713) 227-5933
creed@hhcemetery.com

Irving

Oak Grove Memorial Gardens
Rick Gaines
1413 E. Irving Boulevard
Irving, TX 75060
P - (972) 579-1844
F - (972) 579-1891
rick.gaines@oakgrovememorial.org

 

VIRGINIA

 

Alexandria

Everly Wheatley Funeral Home
Danielle Everly DiMarion
1500 W Braddock Rd
Alexandria, VA 22302
P – (703) 998-9200
F – (703) 845-0827
danielle.dimarino@carriageservices.com

Fairfax

Fairfax Memorial Park
Michael H. Doherty
9900 Braddock Road
Fairfax, VA 22032
P - (703) 323-5202
F - (703) 526-0351
mikedoherty@att.net

Richmond

Hollywood Cemetery Co.
David L. Gilliam
412 So. Cherry Street
Richmond, VA 23220
P - (804) 648-8501
F - (804) 648-8501
dgilliam@hollywoodcemetery.org

Salem

Sherwood Memorial Park, Inc.
Susan Mini
P. O. Box 30
Salem, VA 24153
P - (540) 389-1677
F - (540) 375-7335
susanm@sherwoodmemorialpark.com

 

WEST VIRGINIA

 

Charlston

West Virginia Cemetery Association
Chad Robinson
2210 Washington St., East
Charlston, WV 25311
P – (304) 342-3769
F – (304) 343-4251
chad@wvsci.com

Clarksburg

Sunset Memorial Park
Harrison Co Funeral Supply

John Henry Kovach
1036 Mt Clare Rd
Clarksburg, WV 26301
P – (304) 624-7880
F – (304) 622-7126
jhkovach@gmail.com

Mt. Clare

StoneMor Partners, LP
Linda Mayle
457 Zach’s Run Road
Mt. Clare, WV 25311
P – (304) 622-0572
F- (304) 622-0598
lmayl@stonemor.com

Pecks Mill

Forest Lawn Cemetery, Inc
Lajeana Aldredge
169 Forest Lawn Cemetery Rd
Pecks Mill, WV 25547
P – (304) 752-7225
F – (304) 752-8296

Princeton

Blue Ridge Memorial Gardens & Funeral Home
450 Courthouse Rd
Princeton, WV 24740
P – (304) 425-8103

 

 

 

 

 

 

Click here to download the PDF file