Supplier and Professional Members

Alphabetical Directory

A

B

C

D

E

F

G

H

I

J

K

L

M

N

O

P

Q

R

S

T

U

V

W

X

Y

Z

 

A

AllCity Communications
Chris Pekarek
2340 University Blvd.
Green Bay, WI 54302
(800) 547-4740
(800) 347-8866
cperarek@allcitycom.com

American Cemetery Supplies, Inc.
Del Doleman
2001 Laigh Road
Portsmouth, VA 23701
(800) 515-0400
(757) 488-1589
del@acsupplies.com

American Cemetery/Mortuary Consultants
Larry C. Anspach
1509 Golden Oak Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89117
(800) 888-8602
(702) 869-3893
larryanspa@aol.com

American Funeral Financial
Susan Mena
3515 Pelham Rd., Ste 200
Greenville, SC 29615
(877) 213-4233
(814) 676-2280
susan@americanfuneralfinancial.com

 Argent Trust Company
Deborah G Holmes
500 East Reynolds Drive
Ruston, LA 71270
(318) 251-5856
(318) 251-4651
dholmes@argenttrust.com

Associated Cemetery Consultants
Aron C. Hall
4970-A Riverside Drive
Danville, IL 24541
(434) 822-1615
(434) 822-1647
acc@gamewood.net

 

B

Batesville Casket Company, Inc.
Kim Lippert
One Batesville Boulevard
Batesville, IN 47006
(812) 934-7499
(812) 934-8675
kim_lippert@batesville.com

Biodan North America, Inc.
Stuart Irwin
2220-77AP Midland Ave
Toronto, Ontario, Canada M1P3E6
(416) 290-6700
(416) 290-6701
info@biodanbronze.com

Blind Check
Burt Lancaster
744 East Stone Ave
Greenville, SC 29601
(864) 349-5141
blancaster@blindcheck.com

 

C

Carrier Mausoleums Construction USA, Inc
Sean McLaughlin
7575 Thimens Blvd
Saint-Laurent, QC H4S2A2
(514) 832-3733
(514) 832-0975
mclaughlin.s@cmc-carrier.com

Central Granite Co., Inc
Randy K. Smith
PO Box 599
Elberton, GA 30635
(800) 843-8219
(706) 213-7801
centralgranitevp@yahoo.com

Cemetery Funeral Supply
Stanley H. Scruggs
P. O. Box 1518
Monroe, NC 28111
(800) 277-9878
(704) 291-9230
stanleyscruggs@carolina.rr.com

Century Granite Co., Inc.
George B. Tyler
PO Box 370
Elberton, GA 30635
(800) 241-7004
(800) 782-9515
george@centurygranite.com

Clearpoint Federal Bank & Trust
Natalie Maret
PO Box 59
Batesville, IN 47006
(812) 933-6716
(812) 933-6716
natalie.maret@clearpointfederal.com

Cold Spring Granite Company
Paula Kirchhofer
17482 Granite West Rd
Cold Spring, MN 56320
(800) 328-2312
(800) 873-8122
PKirchhofer@coldspringusa.com

Cooperative Funeral Fund, Inc.
Mark C Mannix
74 Boston Post Rd
Madison, CT 0
(800) 336-1102
(800) 340-0000
mark@cffinc.com

Custom Air Trays
Jim Hardy
2112 S Elm St
High Point, NC 27260
(336) 889-8729
(336) 889-9383
jimh@customairtrays.com

 

D

Duplicator Sales & Service
Mike Nash
831 E Broadway
Louisville, KY 40204
(800) 633-8921
mnash2duplicatorsales.com

E

Eagle Granite Co.
Kevin Brown
PO Box 96
Elberton, GA 30635
(888) 357-8452
(888) 357-7381
kbrown@eaglegranite.com

Ensure-A-Seal
David A Yearsley
7011 Fair Oaks Dr
Export, PA 15632
(800) 864-4174
(724) 327-8046
day1@ensure-a-seal.com

Everlasting Granite Memorial Co.
Ann Hendrix
P.O. Box 448
Elberton, GA 30635
(800) 451-7626
(706) 283-3424
everlasting@elberton.net

 

F

Family Bronze
Josh Goldstein
2941 Broadway Ave
Cleveland, OH 44115
(216) 341-7800
josh@familybronze.com

Flowers for Cemeteries, Inc.
Ruby E. Broel
David Broel
PO Box 70934
Marietta, GA 30007
(770) 639-3210
(770) 552-9521
info@flowersforcemeteries.com

Funeral Home Gifts
Karl Weisenbeck
PO Box 407
Lynn, NC 78750
(800) 233-0439
karlw@funeralhomegifts.com

 

G

Gama Sonic, Inc.
Matt Cohen
8601 Dunwoody Place #315
Atlanat, GA 30350
800-835-4113
800-835-4173
matt@gamasonic.com

 

H

Heart to Heart, LLC
Richard Perl
9500 Christo Court
Mobile, AL 36695
(251) 610-9634
dperl@bellsouth.net

Heritage Flower Company
Charlie Amodeo
PO Box 267
Crown Point, IN 46308
(219) 661-2065
(219) 661-1266
info@heritageflower.com

Holland Supply, Inc.
Randy DeWilde
1326 Lincoln Ave
Holland, MI 49423
(800) 527-8818
(616) 396-9543
sales@hollandsupplyinc.com

Holy Land Stone Company
Penny Martin
733 North Drive, Ste E
Melbourne, FL 32934
(800) 952-3412
(877) 725-7860
sales@holylandstone.com

Homesteaders Life Companies
Liz Carter
5700 Westlawn Pkwy
W Des Moines, IA 50266
(515) 440-7748
(515) 440-7691
lcarter@homesteaderslife.com

 

I

Implant Recycling LLC
Ken Allen
8651 East 7 Mile Rd
Detroit, MI 48234
(877) 466-4544
(313) 366-0317
kena@implantrecycling.com

Independence Trust Company
Marcia E. Williams
PO Box 682188
Franklin, TN 37068
(615) 591-0044
(615) 591-8840
mwilliams@independencetrust.com

Ingram Construction Company
J.D. Ingram
P. O. Drawer 1609
Madison, MS 39130
(601) 856-4906
(601) 856-3230
angela@mausoleum.com

Intera USA, LLC
Octavean Gherman
6621 Shelter Lane
Las Vegas, NV 89103
(702) 839-0715
tavi.gherman@intera.us

 

J

 

K

Ken Dear, Inc.
Ken Dear
7204 21st Street
Sarasota, FL 34243
(941) 75-1200
(941) 755-1266
kendear.kdi@verizon.net

 

L

Live Oak Bank
Doug Gober
2605 Iron Gate Drive
Wilmington, NC 28412
(910) 796-1676
doug.gober@liveoakbank.com

 

M

Matherly Cemetery Planning
Al L. Matherly
4703 Routt Road
Louisville, KY 40299
(502) 240-0345
(502) 240-0353
almatherly@att.net

Matthews International Corporation
Lynn Illig
1315 W. Liberty Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15226
(800) 628-8439
(412) 571-5638
illig@matthewsintl.com

Matthews International Corporation
Jon Parham
1315 W. Liberty Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15226
800-628-8439 X 5241
412-571-5514
jparham@matthewsintl.com

Mausoleum Constructors of America
Ray Sindell
P. O. Box 8158
Warner Robins, GA 31095
(478) 328-7207
(478) 328-7223
mca1inf@cox.net

Mausoleum Supply, Inc.
Pete Flood
3901 Industry Blvd
Lakeland, FL 33811
(863) 646-2222
(863) 646-2226
peteflood@yahoo.com

Memorial Business Systems
Fred Miller
PO Box 2223
Brentwood, TN 37024
(800) 844-4447
fmiller@mbs-intl.com

 

N

National Guardian Life Insurance Co
Casey Wolf
PO Box 1191
Madison, WI 53701

Nelson Granite
Tracy Penner
PO Box 178
Vermilion Bay, Canada P0V2V0
(807) 227-2650
(807) 227-2722
nelsongranite@yahoo.com

 

O

 

P

Paradise Pictures, LLC
Scott Neal
650 Thunderbolt St
Chico, CA 95973
(800) 960-8040
(530) 895-9600
info@paradisepictures.com

Peacock Engineering, Inc
Larry Peacock
302 Washington St., #150-288
San Diego, CA 92103
(760) 949-2476
(760) 949-7343
larry@peacockengineering.com

Pontem Software
Sherry T Hood
215 Dexter St
Eaton Rapids, MI 48827
(888)742-2379
(517) 633-2166
sherryh@pontem.com

Precious Souvenir
Eric Bussiere
6066 The Arnold Trail
Coburn Gore, ME 04936
(866) 544-3729
(819) 549-2557
eric@precioussouvenir.com

Precoa
William (Rob) Meredith
13221 SW 68th Parkway
Portland, OR 97223
(503) 244-7755
(503) 452-3892
rmeredith@precoa.com

Progressive Environmental Services
Sheldon B. Goldner
1531 South Grove, Suite 104
Barrington, IL 60010
(847) 756-2700X8812
(847) 756-4116
sgoldner@pmrs-refining.com

PSM Distributions
Paul D’anjou
1489 Boul-St Anione
St Jerome, QC Canada J7Z7M1
(450) 436-5000
(450) 436-5174
francois@psm.qc.ca

 

Q

 

R

Regions Bank
Cathy West
1717 St. James Place
Houston, TX 77056
(713) 693-5300
(713) 693-5307
cathy.west@reg.com

 

S

Salem Stones, Inc.
Lenin Kailasammani
4637 A Poth Rd
Columbus, OH 43213
(866) 834-1219
(866) 400-1289
info@salemstones.com

Star Granite Company, Inc.
Myra Woodall
P. O. Box 159
Elberton, GA 30635
(800) 241-7242
(706) 283-7043
mwoodall@stargranite.com

StarService Alliance
Rick Sattler
32026 Eagle Nest Lane
Conroe, TX 77385
(832) 818-4897
rick.sattler@gmail.com

Suntrust Bank
Mark Hall
200 S Orange Ave., Ste10
Orlando, FL 32801
(407) 237-5907
(407) 237-5604
makr.hall@suntrust.com

 

T

TechniServe, Inc.
Nancy Gardner
2065 Livernois Rd
Troy, MI 48083
(248) 989-0100
(248) 989-0111
nancy@techni-serve.com

The Tribute Companies
Timothy Heneges
352 Cottonwood Ave
Hartland, WI 53029
(262) 367-9991
(262) 367-9992
timh@tributeinc.com

TransNational Payments
Matt Gandolfo
9550 W Higgins Rd., 8th FL
Rosemont, IL 60018
(847) 655-1355
mgandolfo@tnp.com

Trigard Vaults & Liners(Greenwood)
Linda Darby
3901 No. Vermillion
Danville, IL 61834
(217) 442-9224
(217) 442-9182
marketing@trigard.com

 

U

US Cremation Equipment
Luis Llorens
598 North Lake Blvd., Ste 1016
Altamonte Springs, FL 32701
(321) 282-7357
(321) 282-7358
ai@cfl.rr.com

US Metalcraft, Inc.
Debra Altenburger
PO Box 308
Delphos, OH 45833
(800) 633-1190
(888) 695-0235
debra@usmetalcraft.com

 

V

Vantage Products Corporation
Lisa Barlow
960 Almon Road
Covington, GA 30014
(800) 481-3303
(770) 788-0361
lbarlow@vantageproducts.com

Vantage Products Corporation
Marty Flynn
960 Almon Road
Covington, GA 30014
(800) 481-3303
(770) 788-0361
mflynn@vantageproducts.com

Vantage Products Corporation
Tommy Spears
960 Almon Road
Covington, GA 30014
(800) 481-3303
(770) 788-0361
tspears@vantageproducts.com

Vantage Products Corporation
Mark Lanford
960 Almon Road
Covington, GA 30014
(800) 481-3303
(770) 788-0361
mlanford@vantageporducts.com

VKM International, Inc
Todd Rountree
289 NW 68th Ave
Ocala, FL 34482
(800) 886-2417
(877) 436-2269
toddrountree@vkminternational.com

 

W

 

X

 

Y

 

Z

 

 

  

 

Click here to download the PDF file